| [DAMA] Konohana Sakuya

| [DAMA] Konohana Sakuya

A Spirit monster? And you can’t Normal Summon it?

Konohana Sakuya
Earth Fairy / Special Summon / Spirit / Effect
LV3 1300/1300
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) while you control a Spirit Monster. You can only special Summon “Konohana Sakuya” once per turn this way.
(1) During the End Phase, if this card was Special Summoned during this turn: Return this card to the hand.
(2) During the End Phase: You can banish this card from the GY, then target 1 Spirit Monster you control; during this turn, that monster’s effects that activate on the field cannot be activated.


Source link

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies. We use cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively.